ABSA Cape Epic stage 5 highlights video

Team RSAWEB and Crank presents a series of daily highlights videos from the 2010 ABSA Cape Epic. This is Stage 5 – Worcester time trial.

Burry Stander (South Africa) & Christoph Sauser (Switzerland) riding for team Songo-Specialized by DCM claim  their 3rd consecutive win, dominating the pace in the time trial stage.

Kevin Evans and Alban Lakata of team MTN Qhubeka Topeak Ergon took second place followed by the Bulls team of Karl Platt and Stefan Sahm who crossed the line in 3rd place. The Bulls keep the winners jersey, and maintain a strong lead of over 7 minutes.

Look out for our Team RSAWEB riders in this video as they tear through this stage, finishing only 10 minutes behind the top 3 teams.