1 2 3 4 5
  • August 21, 2014

    Team MTN-Qhubeka to make history for African cycling in Spain

    Africa’s first Pro-Continental cycling team, Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung, is set to make history this weekend when they take part in their first Grand Tour, the 2014 La Vuelta a España, from 23 August to 14 September. ...

  • August 4, 2014

    Victories for Woolcock and Vale at 9th Die Burger MTB Challenge

    Waylon Woolcock (Cannondale Blend) and Cherie Vale (Paarl Media) won the ninth edition of Die Burger MTB Challenge over 75km in Stellenbosch. The MTB Challenge was held over six distances – the invitational only 75km, 60km, 50km, 42km, 30km and 15km. Action started and finished at Eikestad Primary School....

  • August 4, 2014

    Moolman-Pasio makes SA proud

    In an epic display of guts and determination, South Africa’s Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio (28) claimed a Commonwealth Games bronze medal by mere millimetres in the women’s road race in Glasgow, Scotland, on Sunday 3 August....

  • July 24, 2014

    Tyrone Johns claims World Number One at BMX Worlds, Rotterdam

    South African BMX rider and coach, Tyrone Johns, claimed the Challenge class 30+ category World Championship title in sheer dominance at the 2014 UCI BMX World Championships, currently underway at the Ahoy Arena in Rotterdam, The Netherlands, last night....

  • July 23, 2014

    Tiaan Odendaal wins National Downhill Championship title at Thaba Trails, Gauteng

    Pietermaritzburg’s Tiaan Odendaal (Green Team) took top honours when he posted the fastest time and claimed the 2014 South African Downhill National Championship Elite men’s title in a time of 1 minute 57.588 seconds at a dry and rocky Thaba Trails in Gauteng on Sunday, 20 July....

  • Crank Live

  • Latest News

  • RSS International News

  • http://www.crank.co.za/wp-content/themes/magpress